Harold Watson Sr.

Mr. Harold Watson Sr., age 74, of Forrest City, died Sunday, June 22, 2014 at his home in Forrest City.

Virginia Culver

Mrs. Virginia Culver, age 67, of Forrest City, died Saturday, June 21, 2014, at Crestpark Retirement Inn in Forrest City.

Bernice Bell

Mrs. Bernice Bell, age 84, of Madison, died Monday, June 16, 2014, at Methodist University Hospital in Memphis.

Odell Lucas Sr.

Mr. Odell Lucas Sr., age 73, of Colt, died Thursday, June 12, 2014, at Forrest City Medical Center.

Brice Ford Sr.

Mr. Brice Ford Sr., age 85, of Forrest City, died Wednesday, June 11, 2014, at Methodist Hospital-Central in Memphis.

Jo Tittle Keller

Mrs. Jo Tittle Keller, age 71, of Forrest City, died Tuesday, June 10, 2014, at Forrest City Medical Center.

Helen Lee Deaviser Long

Helen Lee Deaviser Long, born Friday, January 10, 1930, in Palestine, Arkansas, peacefully entered the realm of the Lord where heavenly wonders awaited her soul on Wednesday, June 4, 2014, at the age of 84.

Elizabeth Fuller-Dukes

Mrs. Elizabeth “Mama Liz” Fuller-Dukes, age 63, died Tuesday, June 3, 2014, at Methodist Hospital in Memphis.

Vanessa Parks Isom

Mrs. Vanessa Parks Isom, age 46, of Forrest City, died Thursday, June 5, 2014, at St. Bernards Medical Center in Jonesboro.