adult education

Editor's picture
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 17:04 -- Editor

Day classes for the adult education program at Crowley’s Ridge Technical Institute in Forrest City are ongoing on the Forrest City campus and at satellite locations in Wynne, Marianna, Brinkley and Clarendon. The CRTI adult education program provides students with the opportunity to finish their high school education by preparing them to take the GED test. All classes are free and offer individualized instruction. For more information, visit www.crti.tec.ar.us, or call CRTI at 870-633-5411 or 800-842-2317.

Date: 
Repeats every month until Sat Nov 30 2019.
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 17:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 17:00
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 17:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 17:00
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 17:00
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 17:00
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 17:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 17:00
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 17:00