Caring Touch Quilters

Editor's picture
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 17:01 -- Editor

The Caring Touch Quilters meet each second and fourth Tuesday in September through May at the First Baptist Church gym at 10 a.m. The group also teaches quilting. For

Date: 
Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, September, October, November, December on the fourth Tuesday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 10:00
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:00
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 10:00