First United Methodist Church prayer gathering

Editor's picture
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 16:43 -- Editor

The First United Methodist Church of Forrest City, 101 S. Izard Street, holds a community prayer gathering each Wednesday at 5:30 in the church sanctuary.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Sat Nov 30 2019.
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 17:30
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 17:30
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 17:30