Oak Hill Church of God Outreach group

Editor's picture
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 16:29 -- Editor

Outreach group: The Oak Hill Church of God, 97 SFC 309, will host Monday Night Outreach each week, a free support group for people struggling with depression, grief, loneliness or addiction. A complimentary meal is serves at 5:30 p.m., and the meeting starts at 6:30. For more information, call 870-633-7331.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Sat Nov 30 2019.
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 17:30
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 17:30
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 17:30
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 17:30
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 17:30
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 17:30
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 17:30