Rusty Nails Restoration Ministries recovery meetings

Editor's picture
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 16:41 -- Editor

 The Rusty Nails Restoration Ministries will be hosting recovery meetings every Sunday afternoon at 4 p.m., at the former Ragland Presbyterian Church, 978 SFC 707, Forrest City. Childcare will be provided as needed. For more information, call Aaron Casey at 870-317-2041.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sat Nov 30 2019.
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 16:00
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 16:00
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 16:00
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 16:00
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 16:00
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 16:00
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 16:00