Sistas and Others

Editor's picture
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 16:48 -- Editor

Sistas and Others, a local organization for mothers who have had a child die, meet the second Thursday of each month, at 6 p.m., in the in service classroom at Forrest City Medical Center. For more information, contact Amanda Robertson at 870-298-2128.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Thursday until Sat Nov 30 2019.
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 18:00
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 18:00
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 18:00