tabitha’s closet

Editor's picture
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 16:31 -- Editor

Tabitha’s Clothes Closet at Oak Hill Church of God in Forrest City will be open the first Saturday of every month from 10 a.m. to noon. For more information, call 870-633-7331.

Date: 
Repeats every month on March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November, December on the first Saturday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:00

Videos

Jan 29, 2019
Jan 21, 2019
Nov 29, 2018