Ties That Bind Extension Homemakers Club

Editor's picture
Thu, 11/29/2018 - 17:06 -- Editor

Ties That Bind Extension Homemakers Club meets the third Thursday of each month at 1 p.m., in the conference room of the Woodruff Electric headquarters on the Hwy. 1 bypass. The club makes quilts of valor for veterans. For more information, call Pam Shirley at 870-208-5525 or 870-238-7233.

Date: 
Repeats every month until Sat Nov 30 2019.
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 13:00
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 13:00
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 13:00
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 13:00
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 13:00
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 13:00
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 13:00
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 13:00
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 13:00