Tutoring

Editor's picture
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 16:35 -- Editor

The St. John Missionary Baptist Church in Marianna will offer tutoring in math and reading to area students kindergarten through 12th grade on the second and fourth Saturday of every month, from 10 a.m. to noon. For more information, call 901-602-0789.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the second Saturday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:00

Videos

May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
May 15, 2019
May 10, 2019
May 02, 2019