Tutoring

Editor's picture
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 16:36 -- Editor

The St. John Missionary Baptist Church in Marianna will offer tutoring in math and reading to area students kindergarten through 12th grade on the second and fourth Saturday of every month, from 10 a.m. to noon. For more information, call 901-602-0789.

Date: 
Repeats every month on the fourth Saturday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:00
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:00

Videos

Jan 29, 2019
Jan 21, 2019
Nov 29, 2018