Breaking ground

 06/22/2020 - 14:29

From left, council members Louise Fields, Justin Reeves, Marvin Metcalf and Jason Evansingston, Mayor Cedric Williams, council members Chris Oswalt and Dena Poteat, and East Arkansas Community College President Dr. Cathie Cline and EACC public relations director Lindsay Midkiff break ground on the project.
Subscribe to the Times-Herald E-Edition. Already an E-Edition subscriber, Login Here to view our E-Edition