Officer of the Year

 10/02/2019 - 17:54

Eddie Adamson, right, a captain with the St. Francis County Sheriff's Department received the Law Enforcement Officer of the Year Award for St. Francis County on Tuesday from Arkansas Attorney General Leslie Rutledge. St. Francis County Sheriff Bobby May, who nominated Adamson for the award, is also pictured. Read more in today's edition of the Times-Herald. Subscribe to the Times-Herald E-Edition. Already an E-Edition subscriber, Login Here to view our E-Edition