Jumah prayer service

Editor's picture
Thu, 01/10/2019 - 16:48 -- Editor

The Madison Islamic Center, 400 E. Martin Luther King Jr. Drive in Madison, holds Jumah Prayer Services at 1 p.m., each Friday.

Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Tue Dec 31 2019.
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 13:00
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 13:00

Videos

May 16, 2019
May 16, 2019
May 15, 2019
May 10, 2019
May 02, 2019